Page 35

ASMI Annual Report_2014

contact asMi asMi offices Corporate and International Marketing: Domestic Marketing: 311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200 Juneau, AK 99801-1147 150 Nickerson Street Suite 310 Seattle, WA 98109-1634 (800)478-2903 or (907)465-5560 (800)806-2497 or (206)352-8920 info@alaskaseafood.org marketing@alaskaseafood.org asMi staff ffice Mike Cerne Naresh Shrestha Alexa Tonkovich Executive Director Administrative/Fiscal Officer International Program Director mcerne@alaskaseafood.org nshrestha@alaskaseafood.org atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org o Tyson Fick Mary Rehfeld Communications Director International Program tfick@alaskaseafood.org Coordinator j mrehfeld@alaskaseafood.org Mike Cerne Claudia Hogue Mark Jones alaska gloBal ffice Executive Director Foodservice Marketing Director Domestic Retail Marketing food aid: mcerne@alaskaseafood.org marketing@alaskaseafood.org Representative Bruce Schactler o mjones@alaskaseafood.org USDA Food Aid Program seattle Randy Rice Larry Andrews Coordinator Seafood Technical Program Retail Marketing Diretor bschactler@ak.net Director marketing@alaskaseafood.org rrice@alaskaseafood.org digital resources Join our 80,601 https://twitter.com/ASMIAkSeafood http://pinterest.com/alaskaseafood fans on http://www.youtube.com/user/AlaskaSeafood Facebook! http://wildalaskaflavor.com http://cookitfrozen.com http://akfishinfo.alaskaseafood.org https://www.facebook.com/alaskaseafood http://www.alaskafishtaco.com Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute 2014 Annual Report 33


ASMI Annual Report_2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above